Technology fail!

I just wrote a big long post about how technology has failed me lately, and what happened? I somehow managed to delete the whole thing! I have to finish making up a test and then get to bed so I don’t have time to re-write it, but I wanted to share the irony with everyone and at least say that I wrote a blog post today, even if it all got erased.

One thought on “Technology fail!

  1. Mme Samson says:

    Word. (Pun intended.)

    Actually, I’ve been feeling the same. I’m usually full throttle on the technology but I’ve been going back to pen and paper a lot lately.

Leave a Reply

