March Break

It’s March Break. 

I realized that I haven’t posted in over a week. We were busy last week with Winter Carnival activities and I was exhausted. After a few days visiting my parents and friends in my home town and a great day today getting the house cleaned (I took down the last of our Christmas decorations today) and some cross-country skiing, I’m feeling a little more relaxed and ready to get back to looking at my school work.

One of my goals for the rest of the week is to get a good start on my report cards. I’d like to get my comments and marks done for all my French classes so I’ll just have my other marks left. I’m also thinking of starting a unit on Mystery books so I’m going to do some work on that unit.

For those of you who are on March Break, enjoy your days. For those still waiting, it’s coming up soon.

Leave a Reply

