New Blog

I’ve finally made the switch over to wordpress. I thought about it for a long time, looked at other people’s blogs, was annoyed that people told me they had trouble posting comments on my blogger blog and when I found out I could easily import all my stuff from blogger I was sold. I’m finding the format a little difficult but I’m sure I’ll get used to it as I go.

We had a surprize day off school today due to slippery road conditions. I had plans to get all sorts of things done but instead I got a few key things done, such as move my blog, have a meeting at school that wasn’t cancelled, get groceries, exercise and try out a new recipe. I had hoped to do some more planning for teaching English, but that will have to wait for another day. We only have a week and a half left of Intensive French! I can’t get over how fast the time has gone and I know that this week and next will go just as fast.

Alons-y! 

2 thoughts on “New Blog

  1. Slamdunk says:

    I think lots of people are considering the switch after dealing with blogspot’s issues. I hope you enjoy the new place.

Leave a Reply

